• Steve Jones presented his 1989 Dakota Shelby edition pickup to his son Mike at MoPower Madness 2015.


Webmaster Email webmaster@chicagolandmopar.com President president@chicagolandmopar.com Cam Director camdirector@chicagolandmopar.com Fox River Director foxriverdirector@chicagolandmopar.com Rock Valley Director rockvalleydirector@chicagolandmopar.com Willowa Director willowadirector@chicagolandmopar.com Membership membership@chicagolandmopar.com Collectables collectables@chicagolandmopar.com Board Member At Large    boardmemberatlarge@chicagolandmopar.com Treasurer CMC               treasurer@chicagolandmopar.com Virtual Car Show  virtual@chicagolandmopar.com

How can we help you?

We would love to hear your feedback, please fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly.
(815) 262-8096
Chicagoland MOPAR Connection
2740 Squaw Prairie RD.
Belvidere, IL. 61008